i-League 2012-13 Results: 10th November


Prayag United 10-1 United Sikkim FC
PU: Ranty Martins(3rd, 16th, 39th, 77th, 79th), Carlos Hernandes(22nd, 35th), S. Malswamtluanga(71st), Mohammad Rafiq(90+1st), Michael Steven Rodriguez( Own Goal 90+3rd)
USFC: Nima Tamang(5th)

Dempo SC 4-1 Shillong Lajong
DSC: Ryuji Sueoka(45+2nd,90+1st), Chlifford Miranda(50th), Anthony Pereira(90+8th)
SLFC: Khangebam Jeevan Singh(73rd)

Air India 0-3 East Bengal
EB: Harmanjot Singh Khabra(37th, 64th), Penn Orji(63rd)

i-League Points Table: Click Here
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment