i-League 2012-13 Results: 17th November


Churchill Brothers 0-3 East Bengal
EB: Chidi Edeh(5th,90+5th), Manandeep Singh(77th)

Mohun Bagan 3-0 Salgaocar
MB: Denson Devadas(5th), Odafa Okolie(19th), Stanley Okoroigwe(61st)

Mumbai FC 4-1 Shillong Lajong FC
MFC: Nicolas Rodrigues(18th), Gabriel Fernandes(20th), Justine Stephen(82nd), N.D.Opara(90+2nd)
SLFC: Sushil Kumar Singh (73rd)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment