i-League Results 2012-13: 9th November


Mohun Bagan 0-0 ONGC

Churchill Brothers 2-1 Salgaocar
CB: Beto(22nd), Henry Antchouet(88th)
SAL: Sean Rooney(44th)

Mumbai FC 3-2 Sporting Clube de Goa
MFC: Gabriel Fernandes(26th), Justin Stephen(45th), Haroon Amiri(89th)
SCG: Obiora Anorue(13th), Dawson Fernandes(18th)

Pailan Arrows 0-2 Pune FC
PFC: Karma Tsewang(11th), Subhash Singh(46th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment