AFC Challenge Cup 2014 Qualifiers: India drawn alongside hosts Myanmar

AFC Challenge Cup 2014 Qualifiers

India got a relatively easy group for their AFC Challenge Cup 2014 Qualifiers. India will have to fight out against hosts Myanmar with Chinese Taipei and Guam. Football fans would expect India to walk out of this group as the top team and make their entry to the AFC Challenge Cup 2014. Each group toppers will get an automatic qualification alongside two best second placed team.

AFC Challenge Cup 2014 Qualifiers, Picture Courtesy:

Group A – Hosts Myanmar: Myanmar,India,Chinese Taipei,Guam
Group B – Hosts Kyrgyzstan: Kyrgyzstan, Tajikstan, Pakistan, Macau
Group C – Hosts Laos: Laos, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Mongolia
Group D – Hosts Nepal: Nepal, Palestine, Bangladesh, Northern Mariana Islands
Group E – Hosts Philippines: Philippines, Turkmenistan, Cambodia, Brunei

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment