i-League 2012-13 Results: 22nd December


ONGC 3-0 Shillong Lajong FC
ONGC: Eric Brown(19th), Yusa Katsumi(49th, 80th)

Pailan Arrows 1-2 Dempo SC
PA: Milan Singh(P 45th)
DSC: Joaquim Abhranches(10th,59th)

Pune FC 3-1 Prayag Untied
PFC: James Moga(8th,77th), Othallo Taiba(17th)
PU: C.Vineeth(51st)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment