i-League 2012-13 Results: 29th-30th December

ONGC 1-1 United Sikkim FC
ONGC: Sachin Gawas(24th)
USFC: Nima Tamang(13th)

Sporting Clube de Goa 3-1 Prayag United SC
SCG: Ogba Kalu(5th,68th), Joseph Pereira(90+4)
PU: Ranti Martins(15th)

Pune FC 2-1 Shillong Lajong FC
PFC: Jeje Lalpekhlua(29th), Khanthang Paite(48th)
SLFC: Govin Singh(59th)

Mumbai FC 0-0 Dempo SC

Salgaocar 4-0 Air India
SAL: Milagres Gonsalves(21st,25th), Augustin Fernandes(23rd,35th)

East Bengal 3-0 Pailan Arrows
EB: Robin Singh(44th), Sanju Pradhan(55th,86th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment