i-League 2012-13 Results: 9th December


Air India 4-1 Mumbai FC
AI: Henry Ezeh(36th), Mickey Fernandes(39th), Vijith Shetty(72nd), Souvik Chakraborty(91st)
MFC: Yusif Yakubu(45th)

Salgaocar FC 0-2 Pune FC
PFC: Khantang Paite(64th,78th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment