i-League 2012-13 Results: 9th January


Churchill Brothers 3-1 Pailan Arrows
CB: H. Antchouet(60th,63rd), Israil Gurung(65th)
PA: P.Maulingkar(56th)

United Sikkim FC 2-2 Mumbai FC
MFC: Yusif Yakubu(11th,94th)
USFC: N.Bhutia(15th), L.Machado(18th)

Prayag United 2-0 Pune FC
PU: Lalkamal Bhowmik(68th), Ranti Martins(85th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment