i-League Results 2012-13: 20th January


Pune FC 0-0 Sporting Clube de Goa

Pailan Arrows 1-0 Shillong Lajong FC
PA: Prabir Das(39th)

Salgaocar FC 2-0 Mohun Bagan FC
SAL: G.Obatola(35th), Joshimar(62nd)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment