i-League Second Division: Three more cleared to play the 2nd Division

After the initial list of 21 teams announced by the All India Football Federation to play for Second Division i-League, two more clubs have been cleared to play the second division 2012-13 after the document verification were over. These three clubs includes Sangbad Pratidin Bhawanipore FC Pvt. Ltd, Josco FC and Luangmual FC. These clubs had earlier sent their copy of documents via e-mail to the federation which now got verified.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment