i-League 2012-13 Results: 10th February


Air India 2-1 Dempo SC
AI: Prakash Thorat(51st), Henry Ezeh(58th)
DSC: J. Menyongar(83rd)

Pailan Arrows 0-2 Sporting Clube de Goa
SCG: Ogba Kalu(63rd), V.Fernandes(86th)

United Sikkim 0-1 ONGC
ONGC: Eric Brown(90th)

Churchill Brothers 2-2 Prayag United
CB: Akram Moghrabi(28th), Beto(P 61st)
PU: Ranti Martins(45th), Mohammed Rafique(64th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment