i-League 2012-13 Results: 1st February


Sporting Clube de Goa 1-0 Churchill Brothers SC
SCG: Rovan Pereira(83rd)

Pailan Arrows 1-2  East Bengal FC
PA: Alwyn George(2nd)
EB: Chidi Edeh(Pen 7th), Lalrindika Ralte(32nd)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment