i-League 2012-13 Results: 2nd February


Shillong Lajong FC 2-1 United Sikkim FC
SLFC: P. Lahlhimthara(81st), T. Matsugane(91st)
USFC: L. Machado(67th)

Air India 1-4 Prayag United SC
AI: E. Junior(P 72nd)
PU: Ranti Martins(30th), Vineeth CK(37th,38th,47th)

Dempo SC 2-2 Mumbai FC
DSC: Peter Carvalho(86th), Koko Sakibo(89th)
MFC: Evans Quao(40th), N.D.Opara(67th)

Pune FC 0-2 Salgaocar FC
SAL:  F. Fernandes(2nd,45th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment