IFA Shield 2012-13: Fixtures Released

IFA Shield Tournament 2012-13 fixtures released
The fixtures of 117th NVD Solar IFA Shield Tournament 2012-13 has been released by the IFA. 8 participating teams have been divided into two groups which includes two foreign clubs - Muktijoddha Sangsad KS(Bangladesh Premier League(Football), Bangladesh) and Deportivo Saprissa S.A.D.(Primera División de Costa Rica, Costa Rica).

IFA Shield 2013 fixtures
The two groups:

Group A: Kingfisher East Bengal, Prayag United, Shillong Lajong FC, Muktijoddha Sangsad KS(Bangladesh)

Group B: McDowell Mohun Bagan, Pailain Arrows, Pune FC, Deportivo Saprissa(Costa Rica)

Group Stages Fixtures:

Group A(Siliguri):

04-March-2013 : Kingfisher East Bengal   vs   Shillong Lajong FC (Siliguri - 2.30 pm)
05-March-2013 : Prayag United SC   vs   Muktijoddha Sangsad KS(Siliguri - 2.30 pm)
07-March-2013 : Kingfisher East Bengal   vs   Muktijoddha Sangsad KS(Siliguri - 6.30 pm)
07-March-2013 : Prayag United SC   vs   Shillong Lajong FC (Siliguri - 2.30 pm)
09-March-2013 : Kingfisher East Bengal   vs   Prayag United SC (Siliguri - 3.00)
10-March-2013 : Shillong Lajong FC   vs   Muktijoddha Sangsad KS (Siliguri - 2.30 pm)

Group B(Kalyani):

05-March-2013 : Deportivo Saprissa   vs   Pune FC (Kalyani - 3.00 pm)
06-March-2013 : McDowell Mohun Bagan   vs   Pailan Arrows (Kalyani - 3.00 pm)
 08-March-2013 : McDowell Mohun Bagan   vs   Pune FC (Kalyani - 3.00 pm)
08-March-2013 : Deportivo Saprissa   vs   Pailan Arrows (YBK - 3.00)
10-March-2013 : McDowell Mohun Bagan   vs   Deportivo Saprissa (Kalyani -3.00 pm)
10-March-2013 : Pune FC   vs   Pailan Arrows (YBK -3.00 pm)

Semi Finals Fixtures:

Winner of Group A vs Runners of Group B
Winner of Group B vs Runners of Group A


Winner of Semi Final 1 vs Winner of Semi Fnal 2

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment