2nd Division i-League 2012-13 Results: 27th March

Second Division i-League 2012-13 Results

Eagles FC 2-2 Hindustan FC
Mumbai Tigers 1-2 Southern Samity

The teams which have qualified for the final phase are:
Mumbai Tigers, Langsning FC, Rangdajied Utd, Mohammedan SC, Bhawanipore FC and Southern Samity.

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment