2nd Division i-League 2012-13 Results: 23rd March

Second Division i-League 2012-13 Results

Vasco SC 2-1 Kalighat MS
Kenkre FC 2-1 Sambaleshwari FC
Josco FC 0-2 Bhowanipore FC
Mohammedan SC 1-0 PIFA
George Telegraph 1-2 Kohima Komets
Shivajians FC 1-1 Langsning FC
Aryan Club 2-0 Aizwal FC
Delhi United 0-5 Rangdajied United
Shimla Youngs 2-4 Green Valley
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment