i-League 2012-13 Results: 23rd March

i-League 2012-13 Results

ONGC 1-1 Churchill Brothers
ONGC: Steven Dias(48th)
CB: Beto (Own Goal 62nd)

East Bengal 1-1 Air India
EB: Chidi(61st)
AI: Henry Ezeh(90+2)

United Sikkim FC 0-1 Prayag United SC
PU: Ranti Martins(28th)

Salgaocar FC 1-0 Mumbai FC
SAL: Milagres Gonsalves(57th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment