IFA Shield 2012-13 Semi Finals draw out

IFA Shield 2013 Semi Finals Fixture Released
IFA shield 2012-13 Semi Final draw has been made. The four teams who have qualified for the semi finals are Kingfisher East Bengal, McDowell Mohun Bagan, Prayag United SC and Deportivo Saprissa. The two Kolkata giants McDowell Mohun Bagan and Kingfisher East Bengal will face each other in what will be another mouth watering Kolkata derby whereas Prayag United SC will face-off against the impressive looking Deportivo Saprissa of Costa-Rica.

Semi Finals:

15.03.2013: Prayag United SC vs Deportivo Saprissa
17.03.2013: Kingfisher East Bengal vs McDowell Mohun Bagan

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment