IFA Shield 2012-13 Finals: Prayag United SC are the champions

IFA Shield 2013 Fianls

Kingfisher East Bengal 0-1 Prayag United SC 
PUSC: Ranti Martins (78th)
Prayag United SC defeated East Bengal in the final
to become the champions of 117th NVD IFA Shield

Prayag Untied are the champions of 117th NVD IFA Shield. Congratulations to Prayag United Sport Club for their success. Ranti Martins was declared the Man of the Match. Bello Rasaq of Prayag United was declared the Man of the Tournament.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment