U-20 i-League 2012-13: Pune FC are the i-League U-20 Champions again

A AIFF Official Press Release

Pune U-20 are the Champions of this season's U-20 i-League

Pune FC colts retained their I-League U-20 Tournament crown for the second consecutive time by remaining unbeaten in the final round of the competition.

Pune FC held their heads high throughout the final phase finishing with 13 points from five matches, winning four of them.

By handing East Bengal a comprehensive 3-0 drubbing in the last leg of encounters, the boys in red made sure that there was no last day drama.

Tata Football Academy finished second while SESA Football Academy are third.  
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment