U-20 i-League 2012-13 Results: 7th March

U-20 i-League 2012-13

Dempo SC 2-1 Mumbai FC
Dempo: Clencio Pinto, Myron Fernandes

East Bengal 1-0 ONGC
EB: Biswajit Das(29th)

Mohun Bagan 2-0 Air India
MB: Mayon Kaping, Prohlad Roy 
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment