i-League 2012-13 Results: 13th April


i-League 2012-13 Results

Mohun Bagan 3-2 Air India
MB: Tolgay Ozbey(P 11th, 28th), Denson Devadas(90+4th)
AI: Henry Ezeh(38th), Branco Cardozo(90+2nd)

Salgaocar FC 9-0 United Sikkim FC
SFC: Joshimar(15th, 60th, 90+1st), G.Obatala(16th), Luciano Sabrosa(P 36th), Francis Fernandes(53rd, 59th), M.Mascarenhas(77th, 90+4th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment