i-League 2012-13 Results: 31st March

i-League 2012-13 Results

McDowell Mohun Bagan 2-1 Dempo SC
MB: Syed Rahim Nabi(7th), Odafa Okolie(47th)
DSC: Peter Carvalho(51st)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment