i-League 2012-13 Results: 7th April

i-League 2012-13 Results

Sporting Clube de Goa 1-5 McDowell Mohun Bagan
SCG: Ogba Kalu(P 76th)
MB: Odafa Okolie(P 52nd, 82nd,90th), Tolgay Ozbey(73rd, 80th)

Mumbai FC 3-1 Air India
MFC: Haroon Fakhruddin Amiri(2nd), Yusif Yakubu(42nd), Abhishek Yadav(65th)
AI: Ezeh Henry(90+4th)

Shillong Lajong FC 1-1 ONGC
SLFC: Sushil Kumar Singh(17th)
ONGC: D. Lalrinmuana(62nd)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment