East Bengal are the CFL Champions after Derby win against Mohun Bagan

Calcutta Football League(CFL) 2012-13

Kingfisher East Bengal 3-2 McDowell Mohun Bagan
KEB: Chidi Edeh(22nd,72nd), Penn Orji(28th)
MB: Odafa Okolie(38th), Tolgay Ozbey(90+2nd)

East Bengal are the champions of Calcutta Football League(CFL) for third time after their derby victory over Mohun Bagan in the CFL match played at the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Stadium on Thursday 23rd May 2013.

Watch all the goals of the match here:

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment