i-League 2012-13 Results: 12th May

i-League 2012-13 Results

United Sikkim FC 0-3 Mohun Bagan
MB: Nirmal Chhetri(9th), Odafa Okolie(P 71st), Tolgay Ozbey(88th)

East Bengal 0-1 Shillong Lajong FC
SLFC: T.Matsugane(8th)

Dempo SC 2-1 Salgaocar FC
DSC: R.Sueoka(P 20th), Anthony Pereira(90th)
SFC: G.Obatola(15th)

Air India 0-3 Churchill Brothers
CB: B.Balan(38th), J.Valdes(89th), Henri Antchouet(90+3rd)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment