AIFF Players Status Committee Meeting on September 13th

AIFF Players status committee to meet for several agendas

The All India Football Federation Players’ Status Committee will meet at the AIFF Headquarters in Football House on Friday (September 13, 2013) to discuss few issues under its purview. The seven-member Committee comprises of Chairman Mr. KP Sunny, Dr. Abdul Rahman, Advocate Mr. Tamal Mukherjee, Mr. RD Saw, Mr. Dilip Chakraborty, Mr. Welwin Menezes and Mr. MP Swamy.

The Committee will be taking a call on the following agendas:

  • Non-payment of player salaries by Mcdowell Mohun Bagan AC and Churchill Brothers SC.
  • Breach of contract by Mr. Jovel Martins with Pune FC
  • Breach of contract by Mr. Mehrajudin Wadoo.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment