Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 22nd September 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Bengaluru FC 1-1 McDowell Mohun Bagan
BFC: Sean Rooney(50)
MMB: Sabeeth(90+1)

Dempo SC 0-3 Shillong Lajong FC
SLFC: C. Glenn (30, 67), B. Haokip (38)

United SC 2-0 Rangdajied United FC
USC: Ranti Martins(65), Eric Brown(75)

Points Table of Airtel i-League 2013-14: Click Here

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment