Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 21st October 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Salgaocar FC 1-0 Churchill Brothers
SFC: Darryl Duffy(42nd)

Mohammedan Sporting 1-3 Pune FC
MSC: Joshimar Martins(11th)
PFC: Raul Fabiani(16th,76th), James Meyer(53rd)

Mumbai FC 1-1 Sporting Clube de Goa
MFC: John Coutinho(45+1st)
SCG: Ogba Kalu(77th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment