Rangdajied United announce their squad for i-League 2013-14

Rangdajied United FC announce their squad for i-League 2013-14

Rangdajied United FC have announced their squad for their debut campaign in i-League 2013-14. Eugenson Lyngdoh has been appointed as the captain for the North Eastern squad.

The Rangdajied United Squad: 

Eugeneson Lyngdoh (Captain), Surjay Kumar Pariyar, Shambu Mistry, Poibiang Pohshna, Thomas Saikhom, Restomwell Khriam, Ambilstar Sun, Pyn-shongdor Shadap, Lamine Tamba, Munmum Timothy Lugun, Elam Abocha Singh, Lalding-ngheta, Pratik Choudhury, Bansharai Sun, T Lalnunpuia, Joy Mrong Kharraswai, Yohei Isasaki, Edmar Figueira.

Coach - Santosh Kashyap
Assistant Coach - Khlain Pyrkhat Syiemlieh
Manager - Shaiwul Malngiang
Physio - Sandarson Kharbyngar
Assistant Manager - Robistar Kharhunai.

Rangdajied United face United SC on Sunday, 22nd September 2013.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment