SAFF Championship 2013 Final: Afghanistan are the champions of SAFF

Afghanistan are the champions of 2013 SAFF Championship

SAFF Championship 2013 Finals
India 0-2 Afghanistan
Afghanistan: Mustafa Azadzoy(9th), Sanjar Ahamdi(62nd)

Afghanistan has defeated Team India in the finals of the SAFF Championship 2013 to win the title.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment