SAFF Championship 2013 Results: 3rd September 2013

SAFF Championship 2013 Results

India 1-1 Bangladesh
India: Sunil Chhetri(90+3rd)
Bangladesh: Atiqur Rahaman Meshu(83rd)

Pakistan 1-1 Nepal
Pakistan: Hassan Bashir(13th)
Nepal: Bimal Gharti Magar(90+1st)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment