Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 9th October 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Mumbai FC 1-1 United SC
MFC: Sanjdar Ahmadi(19th)
USC: Vineeth CK(16th)

Shillong Lajong FC 0-4 Kingfisher East Bengal
KEB: James Moga(20th,61st), Chidi Edeh(45th), Cavin Lobo(54th)

Salgaocar FC 1-1 Dempo SC
SFC: Darryl Duffy(38th)
DSC: Jeje Lalpekhlua(81st)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment