Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 10th October 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14

Pune FC 2-0 Mohun Bagan
PFC: T. Haokip(72nd), J. Meyer(79th)

Bengaluru FC 2-1 Mohammedan SC
BFC: John Johnson(12th), Sean Rooney(28th)
MSC: Joshimar(78th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
Post a Comment