Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 19th October 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Pune FC 1-0 Churchill Brothers SC
PFC: Calum Angus(52nd)

Shillong Lajong FC 1-1 United SC
SLFC: C. Glenn(51st)
USC: Eric Brown(48th)

Mohun Bagan 1-2 SC Goa
MB: Eric Muranda(Pen 84th)
SCG: Boima Karpeh(17th,78th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
Post a Comment