Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 23rd October 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Mumbai FC 2-3 Shillong Lajong FC
MFC: Sandjar Ahmadi(16th), R. Perambra(91st)
SLFC: Taisuke Matsugane(6th), Cornell Glen(60th, 79th)

Mohun Bagan 2-1 Salgaocar FC
MB: C. Sabeeth(55th), Katsumi Yusa(76th)
SFC: Darryl Duffy(Penalty 90th)

Bengaluru FC 3-1 Dempo SC
BFC: S. Hangal(6th), S. Rooney(11th, 61st)
DSC: Clifford Miranda(63rd)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment