Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 6th November 2013

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Dempo SC 1-0 Churchill Brothers
DSC: Jeje(16th)

Mohammedan Sporting 1-0 Mumbai FC
MSC: Josimar(Penalty 34th)

Shillong Lajong FC 1-1 Mohun Bagan
SLFC: Cornell Glenn(Penalty 38th)
MB: M Zakeer(40th)

Pune FC 1-0 Bengaluru FC
PFC: James Meyer(71st)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment