Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 21st December

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Bengaluru FC 2-1 Salgaocar FC
BFC: Sunil Chhetri(Pen 29th), Robin Singh(Pen 90th)
SFC: Gilbert Oliveira(Pen 85th)

SC Goa 1-0 United SC
SCG: Singam Singh(4th)

Mohun Bagan 3-1 Pune FC
MB: Odafa Okolie(30th, 88th), Ram Malik(75th)

PFC: T.Haokip(79th)

Shillong Lajong FC 2-1 Dempo SC
SLFC: Milan Singh(Pen 40th), Boithang Haokip(60th)
DSC: Jeje Lalpekhlua(56th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment