Churchill Brothers announce their squad for Federation Cup 2014

Churchill Brothers announce
 their squad for Federation Cup 2014

The Red Machines arrived in Cochin late yesterday evening.

Following is the Churchill Brothers squad for the Federation Cup 2014

1. Arindam Bhattacharya (GK)
2. Lalit Thapa ( GK)
3. Ravanan D.
4. Sanjay Balmuchu
5. Naveen Kumar
6. Denzil Franco
7. Satish Singh
8. Raju Yumnam 
9. Saran Singh
10. Micky Fernandes
11. Lenny Rodrigues
12. Asley Fernandes
13. Charles Miranda
14. Alesh Sawant
15. Anthony Barbosa
16. AbdelHamid Shabana
17. Bineesh Balan
18. Jaison Vales
19. Balwant Singh
20. Anthony Wolfe

Churchill Brothers are placed in Group A and will take on United Sports Club ( 14th January 2014) , Pune FC ( 17th January 2014) and Eagles FC (20th January 2014) in the group stage matches to be held at the Jawaharlal Nehru stadium in Cochin.

The semi finals will be held on 23rd of January 2014 while the final of the Federation Cup 2014 will be held on the 25th of January 2014 in Cochin.
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
Post a Comment