Federation Cup 2014 Results: 15th January 2014

Federation Cup 2014 Results

Shillong Lajong FC 4-0 Salgaocar FC
SLFC: S. Tuboi(14th), Redeem Tlang(36th), Taisuke Matsugae(48th), Cornell Glen(61st) 

Bengaluru FC 5-3 SC Goa
BFC: Beikhokhei(5th, 40th), Sunil Chhetri (33rd), Robin Singh (66th, 90+3rd)
SCG: Boima Karpeh(74th), Beevan Mello(89th), Victorino Fernandes(90+1st)

Mohun Bagan 1-0 Mumbai FC
MB: Christopher Chizoba(27th)

East Bengal FC 1-1 Rangdajied United FC
EB: James Moga(56th)
RUFC: Kim Song Yong(20th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment