AFC Cup 2014: Pune FC held by Nay Pyi Taw FC

AFC Cup 2014
AFC Cup 2014
AFC Cup 2014
Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune
Pune FC 2-2 Nay Pyi Taw FC
PFC: M. Riga(9th), Douhou Pierre(88th)
NPT: Zaw Lin(17th), Khaing Htoo(85th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment