AIFF Indian Football Awards 2013

Indian Football Awards 2013
Winners of the Indian Football Awards 2013, Courtesy:

Here is the list of winners who were awarded in the Indian Football Awards 2013 by AIFF at a gala function at the FICCI Federation House, New Delhi on Thursday (February 13, 2014).

Player of the Year: Sunil Chhetri
Best Woman Player of the Year: Oinam Bembem Devi
Emerging Player of the Year: Jeje Lalpekhlua
Best Grassroots Development Programme: Mizoram Football Association.
Award for long-time contribution to Indian Football: Tata Football Academy
Best Referee: Pratap Singh
Best Assistant Referee: Biplab Poddar.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment