Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 16th February 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Mohun Bagan 0-1 Salgaocar FC
SFC: Dudu Omagbemi(59th)

Pune FC 1-1 SC Goa
PFC: T.Haokip(56th)
SCG: Beevan D'Mello(39th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
Post a Comment