Airtel i-Legaue 2013-14 Results: 28th February 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

Mohammedan Sporting 3-1 SC Goa
MDS: Luciano Sabrosa(Penalty 12th), Josimar(24th), Nirmal Chhetri(83rd)
SCG: Cajetan Fernandes(39th)

Salgaocar FC 3-1 Shillong Lajong FC
SFC: Darryl Duffy(11th, 33rd), Dudu Omagbemi(49th)
SLFC: Boithang Haokip(45th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment