Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 13th March 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14
United SC 1-3 Bengaluru FC
USC: Eric Brown(Penalty 54th)
BFC: Thoi Singh(44th), Dhanachandra Singh(OWN GOAL 77th), Sunil Chhetri(89th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment