Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 14th-15th March 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results


East Bengal 0-0 Shillong Lajong FC


SC Goa 1-1 Mumbai FC
SCG: Boima Karpeh(19th)
MFC: Yusif Yakubu(56th)

Rangdajied United 3-1 Mohun Bagan
RUFC: Tomba Singh(20th), Seong-Yong Kim(35th), Ranti Martins(38th)
MB: Odafa Okolie(41st)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment