Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 23rd March 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

East Bengal 3-1 Rangdajied United
EB: Chidi Edeh(P 16th), R. Vashum(45th), S. Doungel(55th)
RU: Ranti Martins(30th)

Churchill Brothers 3-2 Pune FC
CB: Anthony Wolfe(24th), Balwant Singh(90th), Bineesh Balan(90+4th)
PFC: M. Riga(45th), Mirjan Pavlovic(69th)

SC Goa 1-3 Mohun Bagan
SCG: Rowlin Borges(78th)
MB: Odafa Okolie(44th, 79th), Christopher Chizoba(70th)

Shillong Lajong FC 3-0 Bengaluru FC
SLFC: Uilliams(46th), Cornell Glen(80th, P 90th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment