Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 29th and 30th March 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results

United SC 1-1 Mohammedan SC
USC: Biswajit Biswas(45th)
MSC: Penn Orji(44th)

Salgaocar FC 1-2 Rangdajied United FC
SAL: Francis Fernandez(83rd)
RUFC: Ranti Martins(86th, 90th)


East Bengal 2-1 SC Goa
EB: Baljit Sahini(45th), Lalrindika Ralte(65th)
SCG: Beevan D'Mello(90th)

Shillong Lajong FC 1-2 Mumbai FC
SLFC: Cornell Glen(19th)
MFC: Alfred Jaryan(45th), Ashutosh Mehta(50th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment