Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results: 8th-9th March 2014

Airtel i-League 2013-14 Results


Mohammedan SC 0-0 Mohun Bagan

Bengaluru FC 3-0 Churchill Brothers SC
BFC: Sunil Chhetri(56th, 90th), Robin Singh(61st)

Dempo SC 4-0 SC Goa
DSC: Tolgay Ozbey(17th P, 30th),Beto(19th P), Clifford Miranda(26th)

Pune FC 2-2 Shillong Lajong FC
PFC: Gabriel Fernandes(14th), M. Pavlović(90th)
SLFC: Uilliams(26th, 70th)

Salgaocar FC 2-0 Mumbai FC
SAL: Gabriel Olivera(10th), Dudu Omagbemmi(45th)


Rangdajied United 4-0 United SC
RUFC: Seong-Yong Kim(53rd), Ranti Martins(69th), T. Lalnunpuia(86th, 90th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment