AFC Cup 2014: Churchill Brothers defeat New Radiant SC

AFC Cup 2014 Results
Galolhu National Stadium, Male
New Radiant SC 1-2 Churchill Brothers
NRSC: Fasir(40th)
CB: Naveen Kumar(64th), Anthony Wolfe(67th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment